CSR Policy

Composition of CSR Committee

  • Sh Suresh Chandra Mahapatra, IAS, CMD & Chairman of the CSR Committee.
  • Sh C.R Pradhan, Director & Member.
  • Sh S.C Bhadra, Director & Member.
  • Sh B.B Acharya, Director & Member.

Yearwise CSR Projects

Contact Us

Green Energy Development Corporation Of Odisha Ltd. OHPC Corporate Office, OSPH&W Corporation Building. Janpath, Bhoinagar, Bhubaneswar-751022.

: 0674-2542922

: 0674-2542102

: [email protected]